Насчет нас

Миссия

В 2014 году 3Cinno был признан интегрированный пользовательский поставщик светодиодных решений посвящена создание впечатляющих впечатлений от бренда для клиентов. Создание впечатляющего и впечатляющего опыта бренда стало эффективным способом привлечения прохожих, доставки сообщений, воспроизведения рекламы и привлечения аудитории для магазинов, торговых центров, аэропортов, баров, казино, отелей, торговых центров и т. Д. Чтобы обеспечить этот фантастический опыт, вы можете воспользоваться креативным, гибким и вдохновляющим продуктам со светодиодными экранами, а также сервису интеграции, который подчеркивает индивидуальность. Цель опыта бренда - обогатить пользовательский опыт. Одним словом, у нас общая цель: индивидуальные и креативные светодиодные решения дают пользователям незабываемые впечатления!

As we had made a lot of LED facade projects and our media facade market grew so rapidly, we came out with a special department with a new brand name, 3CINNOMesh to better promote our media facade led mesh screen series.   So for large pitch LED mesh products, you could visit this website 3cinno.com to get the latest led facade screen technology. 

3CINNOMesh

For custom led screen solutions, creative and commercial led displays, you could still visit the old website. It still works. Pls click below.

http://www.led-display-manufacturer.com

Быстро растет на рынке медиа-фасадов

Driven by the growing demand for custom led solutions for buildings, including the flexible, transparent media mesh and creative media tubes and led pixels in architecture media facade, 3Cinno has provided more and more медиа фасадные решения для индивидуальных установок.

Основатель и ключевые сотрудники 3Cinno более 10 лет работают в индустрии светодиодных дисплеев и креативного освещения. Они накопили бесценный огромный опыт в проектировании, производстве и установке светодиодных дисплеев и проектов Media Facade.

Основанная на проверенной технологической платформе для медиафасадов, 3Cinno может предложить креативные визуальные решения для наружного освещения на основе светодиодов, которые максимизируют преимущества и возможности непрерывно развивающейся технологии светодиодных экранов и освещения. Идеи и концепции разрабатываются и воплощаются в долговечные светодиодные медиа-фасадные решения благодаря тесному сотрудничеству с клиентами, архитекторами, дизайнерами и строительными инженерами.

Медиа фасадная платформа

Широкий ассортимент продуктов 3Cinno Media Facade обеспечивает идеальную платформу, способную конфигурировать любой дизайн проектов LED Media Facade, Mediatecture или LED Lighting, что дает нашим клиентам полную гибкость дизайна. Все средства массовой информации для фасадов отличаются сверхпрозрачностью, сверхлегкостью, исключительной гибкостью, высокой энергоэффективностью, высокой яркостью, широкими углами обзора, превосходным качеством изображения и длительным сроком службы.

наш медиа фасадная платформа в основном включают складывающиеся панели Это позволяет создавать творческие архитектурные дисплеи с высоким разрешением и высоким коэффициентом прозрачности без множества недостатков, таких как глубина и вес, связанных с традиционным светодиодным витриной, эстетичных и интеллектуальных. Светодиодные трубки что делает его популярным для видимой интеграции на внешней или внутренней стороне фасадов зданий и этапов мероприятий, гибкая индивидуальность Светодиодные медиа-пиксели Это идеальная платформа для создания дисплеев на трехмерных фасадах очень большой или необычной формы.

Служба интеграции

Кроме нестандартных решений для фасадов, сервис интеграции также сделан специально для того, чтобы служить вам наилучшим образом. У каждого клиента есть уникальность. Мы это замечаем, уважаем и относимся к нему с индивидуальным пакетом услуг, но по тому же принципу: Никогда не позволяй тебе пропустить вещь.

Революционная интеграция

Десятилетний опыт работы в индустрии светодиодных брендов позволяет нам понять один важный факт: светодиодный дисплей должен органично сочетаться с окружающей средой, особенно когда речь идет о выделении бренда. Вы найдете гибкий, прозрачный и настраиваемый светодиодный дисплей для архитектуры, сцены, знаковых зданий и т. Д., Интегрированный с оригинальным дизайном, а также некоторые мультимедийные устройства, такие как видеопроцессор, динамик, коммутатор и т. Д.

Custom LED Solution

Кастомизация - это творческий способ сделать бренд и архитектуру визуальной продукцией особенной. Если вы не идете на компромисс с каким-либо несовершенством продукта; Если вы увлечены созданием своего визуального дизайна, как никто другой; Если вы гордитесь своим творчеством и надеетесь провести новую смену освещения и продолжить вдохновение; Мы здесь, чтобы быть фабрикой вашей мечты. Фабрика, которая занимается производством и продвижением. Вы получите кредит, которого заслуживаете за открытие совершенно нового рынка с вашими инновационными идеями.

Проверка качества

Один из наших методов разработки новых продуктов - это получение лучших материалов от известных и проверенных поставщиков, которых мы знаем и которым доверяем, потому что мы всегда следим за прочными элементами, как и вы. Мы выбрали в качестве стандартных материалов светодиоды Cree или Nationstar, микросхемы драйверов MBI и источники питания Meanwell. Кроме того, мы выполним поручения и подготовим команду контроля качества, которая проведет инспекцию качества в нашей мастерской для всех процессов производства медиафасадных изделий.

VIP Сервис

Вы заслуживаете нашего лечения в белых перчатках (профессионализм и супер-осторожность). Какими бы ни были масштабы вашего проекта, у вас есть постоянная поддержка до, во время и после продажи. Даже если что-то пойдет не так, это не продлится долго.

Весь пакет, чтобы пойти

То, что вы получите от нас, будет пакетом решений. Где бы вы ни использовали комплект, мы обязательно сделаем все возможное, чтобы вы использовали его для простого или сложного проекта медиафасада.

Время-Сознательное

ВРЕМЕНИ не существует, никогда не было и не будет. Мы сознательные во времени люди. Сервис для вас будет быстрым, аккуратным и никогда ничего не пропустит.

Факты о производственном объекте

As leading led media mesh manufacturer and professional led solution provider located in Shenzhen, we have ISO standard production lines and strict quality control.  But A long and detailed discussion is still necessary before the display idea is put into production, especially for a custom led media products. The important points will include:

  • светодиодный экранный дизайн
  • форма и размер каждого отдельного медиа-блока
  • установка на месте (опорные рамы и кронштейны)
  • кабели, способы управления…

Каждая деталь сделана так, чтобы у наших клиентов было полное решение для отображения на основе конкретного проекта.

Основная ценность

Мы не боимся быть теми, кто мы есть, потому что мы есть отважный чтобы начать изменения и пойти по пути, который менее путешествовал.

Мы не стесняемся делать то, что считаем великим, потому что мы уверенная в себе продолжить настройку и изменить ситуацию.

Мы не задаемся вопросом, будет ли это идеальное время для начала, потому что мы концентрированный создать инновационный сервис, который выиграет ваши аплодисменты.

Как интегрированная группа, 3Cinno становится вашим надежным партнером.

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian
Пролистать наверх

About Us

Mission Statement

In 2014, 3Cinno was found to be an integrated custom led solution supplier devoted to building impressive brand experiences to customers. Building an immersive and remarkable brand experience was becoming an effective way to attract passersby, deliver messages, play advertisements and engage audiences for Retail, Landmark, Airport, Bar, Casino, Hotel, Mall, etc. To provide this fantastic experience, you can turn to creative, flexible, and inspirational LED screen products, along with an integration service that highlights customization. The purpose of the brand experience is to enrich the user experience. In a word, we share the same goal: Individualized and creative LED solutions give users an unforgettable experience!

As we had made a lot of LED facade projects and our media facade market grew so rapidly, we came out with a special department with a new brand name, 3CINNOMesh to better promote our media facade led mesh screen series.   So for large pitch LED mesh products, you could visit this website 3cinno.com to get the latest led facade screen technology. 

3CINNOMesh

For custom led screen solutions, creative and commercial led displays, you could still visit the old website. It still works. Pls click below.

http://www.led-display-manufacturer.com

Growing rapidly on media facade market

Driven by the growing demand for custom led solutions for buildings, including the flexible, transparent media mesh and creative media tubes and led pixels in architecture media facade, 3Cinno has provided more and more media facade solutions for bespoke installations.

3Cinno’s founder and the key members have been involved in the LED display and creative lighting industry for more than 10 years. They have collected invaluable vast experience in the designing, manufacturing and installing of LED display and Media Facade projects.

Based on the proven media facade technology platform, 3Cinno is capable of providing LED-based, outdoor, high-end, creative custom visual solutions, that maximized the benefits and opportunities of continuously developing LED screen and lighting technology. Ideas and concepts are developed and translated into durable LED media facade solutions by closely cooperating with clients, architects, designers and construction engineers.

Media facade platform

The wide range of 3Cinno Media Facade products provides an ideal platform able to configure any design of LED Media Facade, Mediatecture or LED lighting projects, which gives our clients complete flexibility of design. All media facade products feature super transparency, ultra-lightweight, exceptional flexibility, high power efficiency, high-brightness, wide viewing angles, superb image quality and long lifetime.

Our media facade platform mainly include media mesh foldable panels that enables the design of high-resolution and high transparency ratio creative architectural displays without the many disadvantages, such as depth and weight, associated with traditional LED display cabinet, aesthetic and smart LED media tubes that makes it popular for visible integration on the exterior or interior of building facades and event stages, flexible individual LED media pixels that are the ideal platform for creating displays on very large or unusual shaped 3-D facades.

Integration Service

Other than the custom solutions for media facade products, integration service is also tailored made to serve you in the best way. Every customer has a uniqueness. We notice it, respect it, and treat it with customized service package but on the same principle: Never let you miss a thing.

Revolutionary Integration

A decade of experience serving in the brand LED industry lets us know one important fact: LED display should work seamlessly with the surrounding environment, especially when it comes to highlighting the brand. You will find a flexible, transparent and customizable LED display for architecture, stage, landmark buildings, etc. integrated with the original design as well as some multi-media devices such as video processor, speaker, switcher, etc.

Custom LED Solution

Customization is a creative way to make brand and architainment visual productions special. If you are not compromising with any imperfection of a product; If you are passionate about making your visual design like no other; If you are proud of your creativity and hoping to lead new lighting change and take the inspiration further; We are here to be your dream factory. A factory that does both production and promotion. You will get the credit you deserve for opening a whole new market with your innovative ideas.

Quality Inspection

One of our methods to develop new products is to source top materials from the renowned and proved suppliers we know and we trust because we always keep eyes open to durable elements as you do. We picked up Cree, or Nationstar gold-wire LEDs, MBI driver IC, and Meanwell power supplies as the standard materials. Besides, we’ll run the errands and have a training QC team to do the quality inspection in our workshop for all the processes of producing media facade products.

VIP Service

You deserve our white-glove treatment (professionalism and super-careful treatment). Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

Whole Package to go

What you get from us will be a solution package. Wherever you use the kit, we make things sure to let you use it smoothly for your simple or complicated media facade project.

Time-Conscious

There is no such thing as TIME, never was and never will be. We are time-conscious people. Service for you will be prompt, neat and never miss a thing.

Manufacturing Facility Facts

As leading led media mesh manufacturer and professional led solution provider located in Shenzhen, we have ISO standard production lines and strict quality control.  But A long and detailed discussion is still necessary before the display idea is put into production, especially for a custom led media products. The important points will include:

  • freeform LED media facade screen design
  • shape and size of every individual media unit
  • on-spot installation(Supporting frames and brackets)
  • cablings, ways to control …

Every detail is made sure so that our customers have a complete display solution based on a specific project.

Core Value

We do not fear to be who we are because we are courageous to start a change and take a path less traveled.

We do not hesitate to do what we believe is great because we are confident to take customization further and make a difference.

We do not wonder if it is the perfect time to start because we are concentrated to create an innovative service that will win your applause.

As an integrated group, 3Cinno is growing to be your trustworthy partner.

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top