معلومات عنا

بيان المهمة

في عام 2014 ، تم العثور على 3Cinno ليكون مزود حلول led مخصصة متكاملة المكرسة ل بناء تجارب رائعة للعلامة التجارية للعملاء. أصبح بناء تجربة علامة تجارية غامرة ورائعة وسيلة فعالة لجذب المارة ، وإيصال الرسائل ، وتشغيل الإعلانات ، وإشراك الجماهير في متاجر التجزئة ، و Landmark ، و Airport ، و Bar ، و Casino ، و Hotel ، و Mall ، وما إلى ذلك لتوفير هذه التجربة الرائعة ، يمكنك تحويل إلى منتجات شاشات LED الإبداعية والمرنة والملهمة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع خدمة التكامل التي تسلط الضوء على التخصيص. الغرض من تجربة العلامة التجارية هو إثراء تجربة المستخدم. باختصار ، نحن نتشارك نفس الهدف: حلول LED الفردية والإبداعية تمنح المستخدمين تجربة لا تُنسى!

نظرًا لأننا قمنا بالكثير من مشاريع واجهات LED ونما سوق واجهات الوسائط الإعلامية لدينا بسرعة كبيرة ، فقد توصلنا إلى قسم خاص باسم علامة تجارية جديدة ، 3 سينوميش للترويج بشكل أفضل لسلسلة الشاشة الشبكية التي تعمل بالواجهة الإعلامية. لذلك بالنسبة لمنتجات شبكة LED ذات الملعب الكبير ، يمكنك زيارة هذا الموقع 3cinno.com للحصول على أحدث تقنيات شاشات الواجهة LED. 

3CINNOMesh

للحصول على حلول شاشات LED مخصصة ، وشاشات عرض إبداعية وتجارية ، لا يزال بإمكانك زيارة الموقع القديم. لا يزال يعمل. الرجاء النقر أدناه.

http://www.led-display-manufacturer.com

الشعار القديم
شعار جديد

ينمو بسرعة في سوق واجهات الوسائط

مدفوعة بالطلب المتزايد على الحلول المخصصة للمباني ، بما في ذلك شبكة الوسائط المرنة والشفافة وأنابيب الوسائط الإبداعية ووحدات البكسل LED في واجهة وسائط العمارة ، قدمت 3Cinno المزيد والمزيد حلول واجهة الوسائط للتركيبات حسب الطلب.

شارك مؤسس 3Cinno والأعضاء الرئيسيون في صناعة شاشات العرض LED والإضاءة الإبداعية لأكثر من 10 سنوات. لقد جمعوا خبرة واسعة لا تقدر بثمن في تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب شاشات LED ومشاريع واجهة الوسائط.

استنادًا إلى منصة تكنولوجيا واجهة الوسائط التي أثبتت كفاءتها ، فإن 3Cinno قادرة على توفير حلول بصرية مخصصة مبنية على LED ، خارجية ، راقية ، ومبتكرة ، والتي تزيد من فوائد وفرص التطوير المستمر لشاشة LED وتكنولوجيا الإضاءة. يتم تطوير الأفكار والمفاهيم وترجمتها إلى حلول دائمة لواجهة وسائط LED من خلال التعاون الوثيق مع العملاء والمهندسين المعماريين والمصممين ومهندسي البناء.

منصة واجهة الوسائط

توفر المجموعة الواسعة من منتجات 3Cinno Media Facade منصة مثالية قادرة على تكوين أي تصميم لواجهة وسائط LED أو Mediatecture أو مشاريع إضاءة LED ، مما يمنح عملائنا مرونة كاملة في التصميم. تتميز جميع منتجات واجهات الوسائط بشفافية فائقة وخفة وزن فائقة ومرونة استثنائية وكفاءة طاقة عالية وسطوع عالي وزوايا مشاهدة واسعة وجودة صورة رائعة وعمر افتراضي طويل.

ملكنا منصة واجهة الوسائط تشمل بشكل رئيسي لوحات قابلة للطي شبكة وسائط التي تتيح تصميم شاشات معمارية إبداعية عالية الدقة وشفافية عالية دون العديد من العيوب ، مثل العمق والوزن ، المرتبط بخزانة عرض LED التقليدية ، والجمالية والذكية أنابيب وسائط LED مما يجعلها شائعة للتكامل المرئي على السطح الخارجي أو الداخلي لواجهات المباني ومراحل الأحداث ، بشكل فردي مرن وحدات بكسل الوسائط LED هي المنصة المثالية لإنشاء عروض على واجهات ثلاثية الأبعاد كبيرة جدًا أو غير عادية الشكل.

خدمة التكامل

بخلاف الحلول المخصصة لمنتجات واجهة الوسائط ، خدمة التكامل مصمم أيضًا لخدمتك بأفضل طريقة. كل عميل لديه تفرد. نلاحظها ونحترمها ونتعامل معها بحزمة خدمة مخصصة ولكن على نفس المبدأ: لا تدعك تفوت أي شيء.

التكامل الثوري

يتيح لنا عقد من الخبرة في الخدمة في صناعة LED للعلامة التجارية معرفة حقيقة مهمة واحدة: يجب أن تعمل شاشة LED بسلاسة مع البيئة المحيطة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإبراز العلامة التجارية. ستجد شاشة LED مرنة وشفافة وقابلة للتخصيص للهندسة المعمارية والمسرح والمباني التاريخية وما إلى ذلك مدمجة مع التصميم الأصلي بالإضافة إلى بعض أجهزة الوسائط المتعددة مثل معالج الفيديو ومكبر الصوت والمحول وما إلى ذلك.

حل LED مخصص

التخصيص هو طريقة مبتكرة لجعل المنتجات المرئية للعلامة التجارية والمهندسين المعماريين خاصة. إذا كنت لا تساوم مع أي عيب في المنتج ؛ إذا كنت شغوفًا بجعل تصميمك المرئي لا مثيل له ؛ إذا كنت فخوراً بإبداعك وتأمل في إحداث تغيير جديد في الإضاءة والاستلهام إلى أبعد من ذلك ؛ نحن هنا لنكون مصنع أحلامك. مصنع يقوم بالإنتاج والترويج. ستحصل على التقدير الذي تستحقه لفتح سوق جديد بالكامل بأفكارك المبتكرة.

فحص الجودة

تتمثل إحدى طرقنا لتطوير منتجات جديدة في الحصول على أفضل المواد من الموردين المشهورين والمثبتين الذين نعرفهم ونثق بهم لأننا دائمًا نبقي أعيننا مفتوحة على العناصر المتينة كما تفعل أنت. اخترنا Cree أو Nationstar Gold-wire LEDs و MBI driver IC و Meanwell إمدادات الطاقة كمواد قياسية. إلى جانب ذلك ، سنقوم بتنفيذ المهمات ولدينا فريق تدريبي لمراقبة الجودة للقيام بفحص الجودة في ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا لجميع عمليات إنتاج منتجات واجهات الوسائط.

خدمة VIP

أنت تستحق علاجنا بالقفازات البيضاء (الاحتراف والعلاج الفائق الدقة). مهما كان نطاق مشروعك ، فهناك دعم سلس لك قبل وأثناء وبعد البيع. حتى لو حدث خطأ ما ، فلن يستمر طويلا.

حزمة كاملة للذهاب

ما ستحصل عليه منا سيكون حزمة حلول. أينما تستخدم المجموعة ، فإننا نتأكد من أن الأشياء تتيح لك استخدامها بسلاسة لمشروع واجهة الوسائط البسيط أو المعقد.

الوقت الواعي

لا يوجد شيء مثل TIME ، لم يكن ولن يكون أبدًا. نحن أناس واعون بالوقت. ستكون الخدمة المقدمة لك سريعة وأنيقة ولن يفوتك أي شيء أبدًا.

حقائق منشأة التصنيع

بصفتنا شركة رائدة في تصنيع شبكات الوسائط LED ومزود حلول LED محترف يقع في Shenzhen ، لدينا خطوط إنتاج قياسية ISO ورقابة صارمة على الجودة. ولكن لا يزال من الضروري إجراء مناقشة مطولة ومفصلة قبل أن يتم وضع فكرة العرض في الإنتاج ، خاصة بالنسبة لمنتجات الوسائط التي يتم تصنيعها حسب الطلب. تشمل النقاط المهمة ما يلي:

  • تصميم شاشة واجهة وسائط LED ذات شكل حر
  • شكل وحجم كل وحدة وسائط فردية
  • التثبيت على الفور (الإطارات الداعمة والأقواس)
  • الكابلات وطرق التحكم ...

يتم التأكد من كل التفاصيل حتى يحصل عملاؤنا على حل عرض كامل يعتمد على مشروع معين.

القيمة الأساسية

نحن لا نخشى أن نكون ما نحن عليه لأننا نحن شجاع لبدء التغيير واتخاذ مسار أقل حركة.

نحن لا نتردد في فعل ما نعتقد أنه عظيم لأننا كذلك واثق لأخذ المزيد من التخصيص وإحداث فرق.

لا نتساءل ما إذا كان هذا هو الوقت المثالي للبدء لأننا كذلك مركزة لإنشاء ملف إبداعي الخدمة التي ستفوز بالتصفيق.

كمجموعة متكاملة ، 3Cinno تنمو لتصبح شريكك الجدير بالثقة.

ar_QAArabic(Qatar)
انتقل إلى أعلى

About Us

Mission Statement

In 2014, 3Cinno was found to be an integrated custom led solution supplier devoted to building impressive brand experiences to customers. Building an immersive and remarkable brand experience was becoming an effective way to attract passersby, deliver messages, play advertisements and engage audiences for Retail, Landmark, Airport, Bar, Casino, Hotel, Mall, etc. To provide this fantastic experience, you can turn to creative, flexible, and inspirational LED screen products, along with an integration service that highlights customization. The purpose of the brand experience is to enrich the user experience. In a word, we share the same goal: Individualized and creative LED solutions give users an unforgettable experience!

As we had made a lot of LED facade projects and our media facade market grew so rapidly, we came out with a special department with a new brand name, 3CINNOMesh to better promote our media facade led mesh screen series.   So for large pitch LED mesh products, you could visit this website 3cinno.com to get the latest led facade screen technology. 

3CINNOMesh

For custom led screen solutions, creative and commercial led displays, you could still visit the old website. It still works. Pls click below.

http://www.led-display-manufacturer.com

Growing rapidly on media facade market

Driven by the growing demand for custom led solutions for buildings, including the flexible, transparent media mesh and creative media tubes and led pixels in architecture media facade, 3Cinno has provided more and more media facade solutions for bespoke installations.

3Cinno’s founder and the key members have been involved in the LED display and creative lighting industry for more than 10 years. They have collected invaluable vast experience in the designing, manufacturing and installing of LED display and Media Facade projects.

Based on the proven media facade technology platform, 3Cinno is capable of providing LED-based, outdoor, high-end, creative custom visual solutions, that maximized the benefits and opportunities of continuously developing LED screen and lighting technology. Ideas and concepts are developed and translated into durable LED media facade solutions by closely cooperating with clients, architects, designers and construction engineers.

Media facade platform

The wide range of 3Cinno Media Facade products provides an ideal platform able to configure any design of LED Media Facade, Mediatecture or LED lighting projects, which gives our clients complete flexibility of design. All media facade products feature super transparency, ultra-lightweight, exceptional flexibility, high power efficiency, high-brightness, wide viewing angles, superb image quality and long lifetime.

Our media facade platform mainly include media mesh foldable panels that enables the design of high-resolution and high transparency ratio creative architectural displays without the many disadvantages, such as depth and weight, associated with traditional LED display cabinet, aesthetic and smart LED media tubes that makes it popular for visible integration on the exterior or interior of building facades and event stages, flexible individual LED media pixels that are the ideal platform for creating displays on very large or unusual shaped 3-D facades.

Integration Service

Other than the custom solutions for media facade products, integration service is also tailored made to serve you in the best way. Every customer has a uniqueness. We notice it, respect it, and treat it with customized service package but on the same principle: Never let you miss a thing.

Revolutionary Integration

A decade of experience serving in the brand LED industry lets us know one important fact: LED display should work seamlessly with the surrounding environment, especially when it comes to highlighting the brand. You will find a flexible, transparent and customizable LED display for architecture, stage, landmark buildings, etc. integrated with the original design as well as some multi-media devices such as video processor, speaker, switcher, etc.

Custom LED Solution

Customization is a creative way to make brand and architainment visual productions special. If you are not compromising with any imperfection of a product; If you are passionate about making your visual design like no other; If you are proud of your creativity and hoping to lead new lighting change and take the inspiration further; We are here to be your dream factory. A factory that does both production and promotion. You will get the credit you deserve for opening a whole new market with your innovative ideas.

Quality Inspection

One of our methods to develop new products is to source top materials from the renowned and proved suppliers we know and we trust because we always keep eyes open to durable elements as you do. We picked up Cree, or Nationstar gold-wire LEDs, MBI driver IC, and Meanwell power supplies as the standard materials. Besides, we’ll run the errands and have a training QC team to do the quality inspection in our workshop for all the processes of producing media facade products.

VIP Service

You deserve our white-glove treatment (professionalism and super-careful treatment). Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

Whole Package to go

What you get from us will be a solution package. Wherever you use the kit, we make things sure to let you use it smoothly for your simple or complicated media facade project.

Time-Conscious

There is no such thing as TIME, never was and never will be. We are time-conscious people. Service for you will be prompt, neat and never miss a thing.

Manufacturing Facility Facts

As leading led media mesh manufacturer and professional led solution provider located in Shenzhen, we have ISO standard production lines and strict quality control.  But A long and detailed discussion is still necessary before the display idea is put into production, especially for a custom led media products. The important points will include:

  • freeform LED media facade screen design
  • shape and size of every individual media unit
  • on-spot installation(Supporting frames and brackets)
  • cablings, ways to control …

Every detail is made sure so that our customers have a complete display solution based on a specific project.

Core Value

We do not fear to be who we are because we are courageous to start a change and take a path less traveled.

We do not hesitate to do what we believe is great because we are confident to take customization further and make a difference.

We do not wonder if it is the perfect time to start because we are concentrated to create an innovative service that will win your applause.

As an integrated group, 3Cinno is growing to be your trustworthy partner.

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top