شاشة ليد شفافة داخل جدار زجاجي كواجهة وسائط

ال شاشة LED شفافة مثبتة على الحائط الساتر الزجاجي لا تحجب الرؤية الداخلية ، ولا تدمر التصميم الجمالي الأصلي للمبنى. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن جدار واجهة الوسائط الشفافة يجعل المبنى بأكمله نابضًا بالحياة ومتكاملًا تمامًا مع البيئة المحيطة.

يعتمد الجدار الساتر على نظام جدار زجاجي مزدوج الطبقة ، وأبعدها عبارة عن جدار ستارة مزخرف ، ويستخدم تغطية 50% من الزجاج المزجج ذي النقاط البيضاء الفائقة ، والجانب الداخلي عبارة عن جدار ستارة زجاجي رمادي متوسط ، وتم بناء التجويف الأوسط باستخدام نظام واجهة وسائط شاشة LED شفافة.

Transparent LED screen media wall

خلال النهار ، تُظهر الطبقة الخارجية من الزجاج المصقول مزاجًا ضبابيًا وأنيقًا.

عند الغسق ، يلعب الحائط الساتر صورة ديناميكية ، مثل صورة منظر طبيعي طويل ، تدور حول المبنى ، مما يجعل المبنى بأكمله ، والسماء الزرقاء ، والبحيرة المتلألئة تشكل صورة جميلة.

في الليل ، يعمل وضع الإضاءة الكاشفة الناعمة على جعل المبنى بأكمله يندمج مع الطبيعة الهادئة

Transparent LED screen inside glass media wall

يتم ترك تجويف مستمر بعرض 70 سم بين الجدران الزجاجية ذات الطبقة المزدوجة ، ويتم تثبيت الشاشة الشفافة P25mm LED بالداخل ، والتي يمكنها بوضوح تشغيل الرسوم المتحركة للفيديو دون التأثير على المشهد الداخلي.

ترتبط الجدران الستارية ذات الطبقة المزدوجة بهيكل دعم النقطة ، ويستخدم الزجاج المصقول ذو النقطة الخارجية غراءًا شفافًا لملء الفجوات ، مما يقلل من تأثير الحائط الساتر الزخرفي على الفيديو الديناميكي.

من أجل تلبية متطلبات تبديد الحرارة للشاشة ، فإن الطرف السفلي للجدار الساتر مصنوع من صفيحة ألمنيوم مثقبة ، والجزء العلوي مزدوج الطبقات مع فتحات مقاومة للمطر ، والتي لا يمكنها تلبية مقاومة الماء فحسب ، بل تحقق أيضًا تهوية طبيعية.

المنتجات ذات الصلة:

ar_QAArabic(Qatar)
انتقل إلى أعلى

Transparent led screen inside glass wall as media facade

The transparent LED screen installed on the glass curtain wall does not block the indoor sight, nor does it destroy the original aesthetic design of the building. On the contrary, the transparent media facade wall makes the entire building vibrant and perfectly integrated with the surrounding environment.

The curtain wall adopts a double-layer glass wall system, the outermost is a decorative curtain wall, it uses 50% coverage of ultra-white dot glazed glass, the inner side is a medium gray glass curtain wall, and the middle cavity is built with a transparent LED screen media facade system.

Transparent LED screen media wall

During the day, the outer layer of glazed glass presents a hazy and elegant temperament.

At dusk, the curtain wall plays a dynamic image, like a long landscape picture, circling around the building, making the whole building, the blue sky, and the shimmering lake form a beautiful picture.

At night, the soft floodlight mode makes the whole building blend into the quiet nature

Transparent LED screen inside glass media wall

A 70 cm wide continuous cavity is left between the double-layer glass walls, and the P25mm LED transparent screen is installed inside, which can clearly play video animations without affecting the indoor sight.

The double-layer curtain walls are connected by point support structure, and the outer point glazed glass uses transparent glue to fill the gaps, which minimizes the impact of the decorative curtain wall on the dynamic video.

In order to meet the heat dissipation requirements of the screen, the bottom end of the curtain wall is made of perforated aluminum plate, and the top is double-layered with rainproof louvers, which can not only meet the waterproof but also achieve natural ventilation.

Related product:

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top